Executive Board

 

The following are your elected officers for 2017-2018:

  • President - Rachel Dean-Hass
  • Vice President - Kim Penzone
  • Treasurer - Linda Bonini
  • Assistant Treasurer - 
  • Secretary - Pam Stein
  • Advisor - Sharon Zimmers
  • Trustee - Amy Weeks
  • Trustee - Shelley Menduni
  • Trustee - Mindy Kundtz
  • Membership Co-Chairs - Marlen Mathias and Leonor Melendez

President
Rachel Dean-Haas
e-mail: rdean@allstate.com

Vice President
Kim Penzone
e-mail: Kimberly.penzone@ubs.com

Treasurer
Linda Bonini
e-mail: lbonini2@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer
Linda Bonini
e-mail: lbonini2@gmail.com

Secretary
Pam Stein
e-mail: pamlstein@gmail.com

Advisor
Sharon Zimmers
e-mail: szimmers1@aol.com

Trustee
Shelley Menduni
e-mail: shelley@professionalimagery.com

Trustee
Amy Weeks
e-mail: amishweeks@gmail.com


Marlen Mathias
e-mail: marlenmathias24@gmail.com


Leonor Melendez
e-mail: melendez.leonor@yahoo.com